showroom locations

 

High Point Market 


2018 Dates:
Spring: Saturday, April 14 - Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Fall: Saturday, October 13  - Wednesday, October 17, 2018

2019 Dates:
Spring: Saturday, April 6 - Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Fall: Saturday, October 19 - Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Showroom Number - Furniture Plaza #500

High Point Market
164 South Main Street
High Point, NC 27260

www.highpointmarket.org

 

Las Vegas Market 

2018 Dates:
Winter: Sunday, January 28 - Thursday, February 1, 2018

Summer: Sunday, July 29  - Thursday, August 2, 2018

2019 Dates:
Winter: Sunday, January 27 - Thursday, January 31, 2019

Summer: Sunday July 28 - Thursday, August 1, 2019 

Showroom Number - A-322

World Market Center Las Vegas
495 S. Grand Central Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89106

http://www.lasvegasmarket.com